Show
 
December 4, 2016
   
 
Event Schedule

Click on any event for complete details.

DECEMBER 2016

Blue Jackets vs. Arizona Coyotes

Monday, December 5
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders

Saturday, December 10
On sale now

2016 NCAA Division I Women’s Volleyball Championship

December 15 & 17, 2016
On Sale Now

Under Armour All-America Volleyball Match and Skills Competition

Friday, December 16, 2016
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tuesday, December 20
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Thursday, December 22
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens

Friday, December 23
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Boston Bruins

Tuesday, December 27
On sale now

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

December 29, 2016
On Sale Now

JANUARY 2017

Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers

Tuesday, January 3
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. New York Rangers

Saturday, January 7
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Sunday, January 8
On sale now

World's Toughest Rodeo

January 14, 2017
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, January 17
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators

Thursday, January 19
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, January 21
On sale now

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big

January 25 - January 29, 2017
On Sale Now

FEBRUARY 2017

Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils

Saturday, February 4
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thursday, February 9
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings

Saturday, February 11
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. New York Rangers

Monday, February 13
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, February 15
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Friday, February 17
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Nashville Predators

Sunday, February 19
On sale now

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience

February 22, 2017
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders

Saturday, February 25
On sale now

MARCH 2017

Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, March 2
On sale now

Justin Moore & Lee Brice

Saturday, March 4, 2017
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils

Tuesday, March 7
On sale now

Ariana Grande

Thursday, March 9, 2017
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres

Friday, March 10
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Florida Panthers

Thursday, March 16
On sale now

Bon Jovi

Saturday, March 18, 2017
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, March 22
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Saturday, March 25
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, March 28
On sale now

APRIL 2017

Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals

Sunday, April 2
On sale now

Blue Jackets vs. Winnipeg Jets

Thursday, April 6
On sale now

JULY 2017

Roger Waters

Thursday, July 20, 2017
On Sale Now

SEPTEMBER 2017

SOUL2SOUL - Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

September 7, 2017
On Sale Now

 


For more information about upcoming events at Nationwide Arena, please call (614) 246-2000.

Tickets for most events may be purchased at the The Big Lots Box Office at Nationwide Arena, at all Ticketmaster Ticket Centers, online at www.ticketmaster.com or by phone at (800) 745-3000. Tickets are also available at the FOX Sports Ohio Blue Line location at The Mall at Tuttle Crossing and ticket outlets within OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, OhioHealth Chiller Easton and OhioHealth Chiller North.

For more information on group reservations or premium seating opportunities, call (614) 246-7224 or click here to contact us.




HomeEvents & News TicketsSeating ChartsArena Information
Directions & ParkingRestaurants & HotelsContact Us
Premier Access ClubEmployment Production


PRIVACY STATEMENT
Nationwide Arena respects and protects the privacy of our Web site users. The personal information we collect in any area of this site is for internal use only. Your information is not shared or sold with any other companies, affiliates or other related links without the approval of the user at the time of collection.

If you have questions or concerns regarding this Web site's privacy statement or policy or wish to unsubscribe, please visit the "Contact Us" section on the home page of www.NationwideArena.com.

©2016 Nationwide Arena.

Nationwide Arena Home