Show
 
November 23, 2014
   
 
Event Schedule

Click on any event for complete details.

NOVEMBER 2014

Blue Jackets vs. Winnipeg Jets

Tuesday, November 25 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks

Friday, November 28 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

DECEMBER 2014

Blue Jackets vs. Florida Panthers

Monday, December 1 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Tuesday, December 9 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Saturday, December 13 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Ohio State University Men's Basketball

December 17, 2014
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals

Thursday, December 18 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, December 20 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Nashville Predators

Monday, December 22 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Boston Bruins

Saturday, December 27 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

December 28, 2014
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild

Wednesday, December 31 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

JANUARY 2015

Monster Jam

January 2 & 3, 2015
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders

Saturday, January 10 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens

Wednesday, January 14 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. New York Rangers

Friday, January 16 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Miranda Lambert

Saturday, January 17, 2015
On Sale Now

2015 NHL Fan Fair

January 22 - 25, 2015
On Sale Now

2015 NHL All-Star Celebration

January 24 & 25, 2015

Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals

Tuesday, January 27 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

January 29, 2015
On Sale Now

FEBRUARY 2015

Blue Jackets vs. Arizona Coyotes

Tuesday, February 3 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, February 6 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Los Angeles Kings

Monday, February 9 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Friday, February 13 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Chris Brown with Trey Songz featuring Tyga

Saturday, February 14, 2015
On Sale Now

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy

February 18-22, 2015
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, February 24 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens

Thursday, February 26 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Nickelback

Friday, February 27, 2015
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils

Saturday, February 28 at 5 p.m. - Doors open at 4 p.m.
On Sale Now

MARCH 2015

Barry Manilow

Sunday, March 1, 2015
On Sale Monday, November 24 at 10AM

Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals

Tuesday, March 3 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Colorado Avalanche

Saturday, March 7 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Maroon 5

March 11, 2015
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers

Friday, March 13 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sunday, March 15 at 5 p.m. - Doors open at 4 p.m.
On Sale Now

2015 NCAA® Division I Men’s Basketball Championship Second/Third Rounds

March 20 & 22, 2015

Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tuesday, March 24 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils

Tuesday, March 31 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

APRIL 2015

Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders

Thursday, April 2 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Saturday, April 4 at 2 p.m. - Doors open at 1 p.m.
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m. - Doors open at 6:30
On Sale Now

Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres

Friday, April 10 at 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6 p.m.
On Sale Now

MAY 2015

The Who

Friday, May 15, 2015
On Sale Now

SEPTEMBER 2015

Taylor Swift

September 17 & 18, 2015
On Sale December 12 at 10AM

DECEMBER 2015

MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE!

December 26-28, 2015
On Sale Now

 


For more information about upcoming events at Nationwide Arena, please call (614) 246-2000.

Tickets for most events may be purchased at the The Big Lots Box Office at Nationwide Arena, at all Ticketmaster Ticket Centers, online at www.ticketmaster.com or by phone at (800) 745-3000. Tickets are also available at the FOX Sports Ohio Blue Line location at The Mall at Tuttle Crossing and ticket outlets within OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, OhioHealth Chiller Easton and OhioHealth Chiller North.

For more information on group reservations or premium seating opportunities, call (614) 246-7224 or click here to contact us.

Big Lots Box Office at Nationwide Arena Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: Closed (Saturday hours will return in the fall when Blue Jackets tickets go on sale)
Sunday: Open for Sunday events
*Open late on event nights

For information about our suburban FOX Sports Ohio Blue Line location:

The Mall at Tuttle Crossing - (614) 246-3205







HomeEvents & News TicketsSeating ChartsArena Information
Directions & ParkingRestaurants & HotelsContact Us
Premier Access ClubEmployment Production


PRIVACY STATEMENT
Nationwide Arena respects and protects the privacy of our Web site users. The personal information we collect in any area of this site is for internal use only. Your information is not shared or sold with any other companies, affiliates or other related links without the approval of the user at the time of collection.

If you have questions or concerns regarding this Web site's privacy statement or policy or wish to unsubscribe, please visit the "Contact Us" section on the home page of www.NationwideArena.com.

©2014 Nationwide Arena.

Nationwide Arena Home