[Skip to Content]

Sep 18, 2022 | Sunday

Post Malone

Special Guest Roddy Ricch

Sep 21, 2022 | Wednesday

Panic! At The Disco

with MARINA and Jake Wesley Rogers

Sep 23, 2022 | Friday

Keith Urban

with Tyler Hubbard and Ingrid Andress

Oct 7, 2022 | Friday

Iron Maiden

w/ special guest Within Temptation

Oct 21, 2022 | Friday

CAAMP

with Trampled by Turtles

Nov 4, 2022 | Friday

Reba

with Terri Clark

Nov 5, 2022 | Saturday

Kevin Hart

Reality Check Tour

Nov 13, 2022 | Sunday

VetsAid 2022 Joe Walsh & Friends

James Gang, Dave Grohl, Nine Inch Nails, The Black Keys and The Breeders

Dec 8, 2022 | Thursday

Andrea Bocelli

accompanied by the Columbus Symphony

Dec 10, 2022 | Saturday

We Outside Comedy Tour

Michael Blackson, Gary Owen, Bill Bellamy, Tony Baker, Tony Rock, Ryan Davis